Review

Three Wishes by Liane Moriarty Review

Little Lies

The Last Anniversary 

Three Wishes

Plot Outline 

This book follows triplets; Lyn, Cat, and Gemma. They are very close although they all have their separate lives with their own problems.

My Opinion 

This is Liane Moriarty’s first book and for me, it wasn’t quite as good as the other books I have read by her. It was still a really enjoyable read, though. I really like the sister relationship that was shown in this book. I thought that it was a really accurate portrayal of how sisters interact with one another. This book didn’t have a mystery in it like her other books do and I really missed that. I think that Liane Moriarty writes really interesting mysteries that keep me hooked until the end. What I really like about Liane Moriarty’s writing is her ability to create realistic characters and write about difficult issues.  Overall this wasn’t my favourite Liane Moriarty book but it was still really enjoyable and I would recommend checking it out.

4 Stars

Kirsty xoxo

One thought on “Three Wishes by Liane Moriarty Review

Leave a comment