Uncategorized

Books I’d Love To Reread

New books are always being released which means I don’t always have time to reread old favourites. Today I wanted to share with you some of the books I would love to reread.

The Great Gatsby

The Great Gatsby by F.Scott Fitzgerald- I loved this book. The 20s is one of my favourite periods to read about. I would love to dive back into this book and rewatch the movie.

Fangirl

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell– Fangirl is one of my favourite books and I would love to revisit it. I loved the characters as I find them to be really relatable. It is such a cute story and it would be great to reread.

A Court of Thorns and Roses

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas– A Court of Mist and Fury has been getting so many rave reviews recently. I really want to read it but before I do I want to reread the first book so that I can refresh my memory of the story.

Great Expectations

Great Expectations by Charles Dickens- This is another one of my all time favourites. I never tire of this story and I would love to reread it.

The Iron Trial

The Iron Trial by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare- I really want to continue on with this series but I have forgotten what happened in the first book so I need to reread it before I continue on with the series.

The Lightning Thief

The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan- I read the Percy Jackson series when I was younger and since then Rick Riordan has bought out The Heroes of Olympus series and The Trials of Apollo which I really want to read. I want to start this series from the beginning so I can enjoy all of these books.

Are there any books that you would like to reread?

Kirsty xoxo

 

One thought on “Books I’d Love To Reread

Leave a Reply

