TBR

April TBR

Today I am sharing with you the books that I plan to read in April. I’m not sure how much I will get read this month as it is a very busy month for me.

The Death Cure

The Death Cure by James Dashner- This is the third book in The Maze Runner series. I really enjoyed the two previous books so I am looking forward to see how the story progresses. I was meant to read this in March but only got a couple of chapters in so I really hope that I can get it finished this month.

the-names-they-gave-us

The Names They Gave Us by Emery Lord- This is Emery Lord’s latest novel and I am lucky enough to have received a copy from Net Galley. I read When We Collided last year which I was ok but I have really high hopes for this one.

kings-cage

King’s Cage by Victoria Aveyard- This is the third book in the Red Queen series. Whilst I didn’t love Glass Sword I am interested to see what will happen in this book.

Daughter of Smoke and Bone

Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor- I managed to find the whole trilogy on Ebay for £3.79 so I had to pick it up. I am looking forward to reading this first book as I have heard so many good things about this trilogy.

Midnight Crossroad

Midnight Crossroad by Charlaine Harris- I received this book for Christmas from my friend and I think it is about time that I read it. I believe this is is about vampires and I am really in the mood for a vampire book.

Peter Pan

Peter Pan by J.M. Barrie- I am trying to read a classic each month and I have selected Peter Pan for this month. I have only ever seen the Disney film so I am looking forward to reading the book.

Kirsty xoxo

One thought on “April TBR

  1. Awesome TBR! I really need to get to the Daughter of Smoke and Bone trilogy and Red Queen, but I just haven’t yet. I have read Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor though and it was amazing!
    It’s been so long since I read The Maze Runner series, I remember enjoying it though, so I hope you enjoy it!

    Somehow I have ALREADY read all the books on my April TBR and its only the 12th! I haven’t been reading as much lately so I only set myself 3 books, but I have been going through books like nobody’s business this month and it’s amazing! Hope you have an amazing reading month!

    Like

Leave a comment