Review

Every Day by David Levithan Review

every-day

Every Day by David Levithan 

Plot Outline 

A always wakes up in a new body every single day. A tries not to interfere in the person’s life and A never knows whose body they will wake up in. Things change when A wakes up in Justin’s body and meets his girlfriend Rhiannon.

My Opinion 

I liked the overall concept behind this book, however, this book did not impress me as much as I was hoping it would. The story got quite repetitive although I did appreciate that the author tried to show us a range of different characters and show us the different lives that they live. I really didn’t like the romance which is probably why I did not enjoy this book as the romance is a big part of the plot. Overall I was very underwhelmed with this book and I do not plan to read the sequel.

3 Stars

Kirsty xoxo

Leave a Reply

