New Releases

June Releases

I really need to get back into blogging as I haven’t posted in a while. I know June is nearly over but I still want to share with you the books that I am interested in reading that came out this month.

Dividing Eden

Dividing Eden by Joelle Charbonneau- This book follows two royals who were never meant to be on the throne but when the current king and heir are assassinated one of them must take on the responsibility of the crown. They have to take part in a trial in order to determine who will get the throne. This sounds like it is going to be a really interesting start to a series.

once-and-for-all

Once and For All by Sarah Dessen- This is going to be a light-hearted contemporary novel that follows the daughter of a wedding planner. I have had mixed experiences with Sarah’s books but this book sounds perfect for me.

The Circus

The Circus by Oliva Levez- I really enjoy books that take place at a circus. This story follows a girl that runs away to join the circus. I am hoping that this book will be really good as I love circus books.

The Lying Game

The Lying Game by Ruth Ware- I am still yet to read Ruth’s other books but this one really interests me. The story follows four women who were school friends and are reunited after a terrible event. They used to play a game called ‘The Lying Game’ and this may be linked to the terrible discovery on the beach. I like the sound of this book although the game does sounds very similar to Sara Shepard’s book with the same title. I am interested in checking this one out as it sounds like it is going to be very gripping.

What books do you want to check out that have been released this month?

Kirsty xoxo

Leave a Reply

