TBR

June TBR

Today I am sharing with you my TBR for June. I only have five books planned for this month and the rest I will decide on as I go along.

The Thousandth Floor UK

The Thousandth Floor by Katharine McGee- I had this on my May TBR but I didn’t get around to it. I am really hoping that I will be able to read this one as I think that I will really enjoy it. The second book comes out in September so I want to read the first one before then so I can decide whether I will be continuing with the series.

Amy and Roger's Epic Detour

Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson- I am really in the mood for a summer contemporary. This one is about a road trip and I think that this book will suit the mood that I am in.

The Beautiful and Damned

The Beautiful and Damned by F. Scott Fitzgerald- The Great Gatsby is one of my favourite books and I want to read more of Fitzgerald’s work. I tried to read this a couple of years ago but I couldn’t get into it so I really want to try and finish it this month.

The Goldfinch

The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt- I don’t know much about this apart from that a couple of years ago everyone was talking about it. This is a big book and I think it might take me awhile to read but I really want to see what all the hype is about.

Where Rainbows End

Where Rainbows End/Love Rosie by Cecelia Ahern- I have only read one book by Cecelia Ahern (Flawed) and I want to check out more from her. This book was turned into a film called Love Rosie which stars Lily Collins and Sam Claflin. I haven’t seen the film but it is something that I want to watch so I thought I would read the book first.

What books are on your TBR this month?

Kirsty xoxo

One thought on “June TBR

  1. I enjoyed where rainbows end a few years ago before I started blogging. I don’t know if I would like it as much now as I am super critical. I hope you enjoy it 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

