Top 5 Wednesdays

Top 5 Wednesday: Authors You Want To Read More From

top-5-wednesday

This week’s topic is authors that we want to read more from. This is authors that we have read a couple of books from and really want to see more from them. If you want to check out the Goodreads group then the link is here.

my-sisters-keeper

Jodi Picoult- I really enjoyed My Sister’s Keeper I thought that it was really well written and I am looking forward to reading more from the author. I own quite a few of her books but the one I am most looking forward to is The Storyteller.

stolen

Kelley Armstrong- I have read quite a few of Kelley’s books but she has so many that I thought I would include her on this list as I have barely made a dent on her books. I would really like to finish the Women of the Otherworld series, the Darkest Powers trilogy and the Cainsville series. There are also a number of series and standalones that I would love to get to.

Poison Study

Maria V. Snyder- I read the Study trilogy last year which is part of the Chronicles of Ixia series which I would really like to finish. I also want to check out the Healer trilogy.

The Idea of You

Amanda Prowse- I only recently read The Idea of You but I really enjoyed it. I thought that Amanda dealt with a difficult topic really well. Amanda has loads of books out and I can’t wait to check them out.

Me Before You

Jojo Moyes- I read Me Before You and After You and I really enjoyed them. I would love to read more from Jojo Moyes. I have her collection of short stories (Paris For One and Other stories), Sheltering Rain and The Ship of Brides and I am looking forward to checking them out.

What authors made it to your list?

Kirsty xoxo

 

One thought on “Top 5 Wednesday: Authors You Want To Read More From

Leave a Reply

