TBR

March TBR

Today I am sharing my March TBR. I know it is a little as I have already read some of the books which you will hear more about in my wrap up.

caraval

Caraval by Stephanie Garber- I was lucky enough to be able to go to a signing for this book. So I was able to hear Stephanie talk about her book, unfortunately, I had not read the book before the event. I was really excited to read this book and I read it at the start of the month and I really enjoyed it.

Empire of Storms

Empire of Storms by Sarah J Maas- I really enjoy the Throne of Glass series and when this was released I was really excited for it. When this book came out I was in a massive reading slump so although I did start this I couldn’t get into it and ended up putting it to one side. I really want to get round to this book as the last one in the series comes out later this year and I want to be caught up before then.

number-the-stars

Number the Stars by Lois Lowry- If you read my post about WW2 books that I want to read then you will know that this book was on that list. I am really interested in reading more WW2 fiction books as I find that there is so much about the war that I do not know.

Ready Player One

Ready Player One by Ernest Cline- This is an extremely popular book and I have heard a lot of good things about it. I wasn’t too interested in this book but then my friend told me that I should read it so I am going to give it a go.

The Death Cure

The Death Cure by James Dashner- I have I read the first two books in this series and I really enjoyed them so I want to continue with the series. I have a terrible habit of starting series and taking such a long time to read the next book that I forget what has happened in the previous book.

Through the Looking Glass

Through the Looking Glass by Lewis Carroll- I read Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland last year so I would really like to read the next story. I enjoyed reading about Wonderland and the characters that lived there.

What books do you plan on reading this month?

Kirsty xoxo

Leave a Reply

