New Releases

March 2017 Releases

the-scarecrow-queen

The Scarecrow Queen by Melinda Salisbury- Despite having a publication date of March 2nd this book was out in stores in February as I was able to pick up a signed copy in Waterstones. However, I still want to mention it in this post as I don’t know if it was out early everywhere. This is the conclusion to The Sin Eater’s Daughter trilogy and I am really excited to see how the story is going to be wrapped up.

seven-days-of-you

Seven Days Of You by Cecilia Vinesse- This is a contemporary set in Tokyo. I haven’t read any books that are set in Tokyo so that really interests me. It sounds like it is going to be a cute contemporary. – 7th March

my-name-is-victoria

My Name Is Victoria by Lucy Worsley- I love historical novels and I really enjoyed Lucy’s previous YA novel (Eliza Rose). This one is going to be about Queen Victoria and after watching Victoria I really want to learn more about her. I’ve preordered a signed copied and I can’t wait for it to arrive.- 9th March

hunted

Hunted by Meagan Spooner- This is a Beauty and the Beast retelling. I am really excited for the film which is coming out this month so I am interested to see Meagan Spooner’s take on the story.

blood-rose-rebellion

Blood Rose Rebellion by Rosalyn Eves- This is the first book in a new trilogy which is being recommended if you loved Red Queen. I wasn’t going to pick this up but after hearing some positive reviews I think I will give it a try.

What March releases are you excited for?

Kirsty xoxo

Leave a Reply

