Top 5 Wednesdays

Top 5 Wednesday- Books You Want To Finally Read in 2017

This week’s topic is books that we want to finally read in 2017. I’ve got so many books on my TBR but some of them have been on there for ages and I really need to read them. If you want to check out the Goodreads group then the link is here.

 

The Girl on the Train (US)

The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins– My mum recently read this and told me that it was really good. The film has recently come out so I really want to get this read so I can watch the film as the film looks like it is really good.

What Alice Forgot

What Alice Forgets by Liane Moriarty– I am a huge fan of Liane Moriarty’s books and I have nearly read all of them. I still need to read this one and The Hypnotist’s Love Story and I plan on completing this next year.

dark-places

Dark Places by Gillian Flynn– I really enjoyed Gone Girl  and I always planned to read Gillian Flynn’s other two books but I have just not got around to it yet. 2017 will be the year that I get them read.

sense-and-sensibility

Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen– I really want to read more classics in 2017. I have read a couple of Jane Austen’s books and enjoyed them so I would like to read more of her work.

uglies

Uglies by Scott Westerfeld– This book has been on my TBR for ages and I really need to read this. I recently just bought all four books in the series so I’m really hoping that I will like it.

What books are on your list?

Kirsty xoxo

Leave a Reply

