Films

Before I Fall Trailer Reaction

I had no idea that they were making this book into a film. Before I Fall is by Lauren Oliver and I read it earlier this year. I gave it 3 stars.

The story follows Sam who dies in a car crash and ends up reliving the same day over and over again. I found the book to be really confusing and difficult to get into. I also found that it was really repetitive. I think, however, that this story will translate well on film.

After watching the trailer I am looking forward to this film. I looks like the film is going to follow the book quite closely. The acting looks really good and I am looking forward to seeing the whole film. I am excited to see more of Zoey Deutch as I really liked her when she played Rose in Vampire Academy.

What did you think of the trailer?

Kirsty xoxo

One thought on “Before I Fall Trailer Reaction

Leave a Reply

