Uncategorized

Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare Cover Reveal

This week the cover for Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare was released. Lord of Shadows is the second book in The Dark Artifices series. Lady Midnight had a beautiful cover and was much nicer than the original Mortal Instruments covers. I think that this cover is even better.

lord-of-shadowslord-of-shadows-2

Down the side, we have a scene from London and floating in water similar to the Lady Midnight cover is Julian. I love city scenes I think that they are so pretty and I really like how it is going down the side of the book. I can’t wait to get my hands on this book. I think it is going to look amazing next to Lady Midnight.

 

What do you think of the cover?

Kirsty xoxo

Leave a Reply

