Top 5 Wednesdays

Top 5 Wednesday: Authors You Are Waiting On Another Book From

This week’s topic is authors that we are waiting for another book. This doesn’t include authors that have planned books coming out. If you want to check out the Goodreads group then the link is here.

The Night Circus

Erin Morgenstern- I loved The Night Circus and I would love to read more from Erin. I loved her writing and I would like to read more of it. The Night Circus came out in 2011 and since then she hasn’t written another book.

Twenties Girl

Sophie Kinsella- I love Sophie Kinsella’s books and she has a lot but I would love something new from her. She wrote a new Shopaholic book last year but I would really like to see a new standalone from her.

Salt to the Sea

Ruta Sepetys- I read Salt to the Sea earlier this year and I loved it. She currently has two other books out that I am yet to read but I have them ready to read. I would really like to see more from her as I really enjoyed her writing.

Fangirl

Rainbow Rowell- I’ve had mixed experiences with Rainbow Rowell’s books but I would really like to see something new from her. Perhaps a sequel to Fangirl or Carry On or even a completely new novel, I’ll accept anything.

The Neverland Wars

Audrey Greathouse- I discovered Audrey this year when I read The Neverland Wars. I would love to read something else from this author. I hope she has plans to write another book soon.

Which authors made your list?

Kirsty xoxo

One thought on “Top 5 Wednesday: Authors You Are Waiting On Another Book From

Leave a Reply

