Uncategorized

Favourite Book Quotes

Today I thought I would share with you some of my favourite quotes from books. ย I’ll share more of my favourite quotes in the future.

‘Those who forget the past are doomed to repeat it’- Wanted by Sara Shepard

‘As he read, I fell in love the way you fall asleep: slowly, then all at once’- The Fault In Our Stars by John Green

‘Even in the Future the story begins with Once Upon a time’- Cinder by Marissa Meyer

The circus arrives without warning. No announcements precede it. It is simply thereย when yesterday it was not’- The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

‘No I’m not choosing him or you. I’m choosing me’- The Selection by Kiera Cass

‘Don’t feel bad for one moment about doing what brings you joy’- A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas

Let me know some of your favourite book quotes.

Kirsty xoxo

 

 

One thought on “Favourite Book Quotes

Leave a Reply

