Top 5 Wednesdays

Top 5 Wednesday: Most Recent Editions To Your Wishlist

This week’s topic is the books that we have recently added to our wishlists. This was a really easy topic for me as I am always adding books to my wishlist.  If you want to check out the Goodreads group then the link is here.

Belgravia

Belgravia by Julian Fellowes- This is a historical fiction set in the 1840s and it is about a wealthy family who has a secret. I added this to my wishlist because Julian Fellowes wrote Downtown Abbey which I really enjoyed watching so I am interested to check out this book.

How to Find Love in a Bookshop

How to Find Love in a Bookshop by Veronica Henry- This sounds like it is going to be such a cute read. Emilia owns a bookshop but she is struggling to keep it open. She has a lot of customers who rely on her shop and she doesn’t want to let them down. This sounds like is going to be such a good book for summer.

I Found You

I Found You by Lisa Jewell- This book is about a woman who finds a man who doesn’t remember who is. His wife finds out that the man she married never existed. The plot sounds really interesting so I had to add it to my wishlist.

Tarnish

Tarnish by Katherine Longshore- I am a huge fan of historical fiction especially if it is set during the Tudor period. This follows the story of Anne Boleyn which I am always interested in reading about.

The Night That Changed Everything

The Night That Changed Everything by Laura Tait and Jimmy Rice- This book is about a couple who thinks that nothing can come between them. When a secret is revealed their relationship is tested. This book sounds really interesting as it told in alternate chapters that are written by each of the authors.

Leave me the links to your posts as I’d love to read them.

Kirsty xoxo

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Most Recent Editions To Your Wishlist

Leave a Reply

