Films

Films I Am Looking Forward To

I rarely watch films I am much more of a TV watcher but, there a lot of films that are coming out soon that I really want to see. I thought I would share with you the films that I want to see and explain why I want to see them.

Me Before You- I really enjoyed the book and when I heard that they were making it into a film I was really interested to see it. After seeing the trailer I am really excited for this film as it looks like it is going to be a really good adaptation.

Mother’s Day- I really enjoyed Valentine’s Day and New Years Eve. They may not be the best films ever but they are great lighted hearted films and that is what I look for in a film.

The Boss- I really like Melissa McCarthy as I think that she is really fun. This is her latest film and it looks as if it is going to be really fun.

The Legend of Tarzan- I love all the live action remakes that have been coming out recently. I saw The Jungle Book a couple of weeks ago and it was really good so I am hoping that this will be just as good.

Bridget Jone’s Baby- I wasn’t a huge fan of the books but I really enjoy the films. They are funny  light hearted films and they are my perfect sort of film as I don’t like anything too heavy.

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children- This is probably the film I am the most excited for. I recently read the book and I loved it, the film looks like it is going to be amazing.

What films are you looking forward to?

Kirsty xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

