Tag

The Musical Theatre Tag

You can check out the original here.

City of BonesWicked – Favourite fictional friendship- Jace and Alec from The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare- I love the relationship between Jace and Alec. They are such good friends and they would do anything for each other.

Cinder

Sweeney Todd – Favourite villain- Queen Levana from The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer- Queen Levana is so evil she is one of the best villains that I have read about.

Clockwork Angel

Phantom of the Opera – Favourite love triangle- Will, Tessa and Jem from The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare- I am not usually a fan of love triangles but this has to be the best one ever written. For me, there was no clear winner for who Tessa should choose.

City of Ashes

The Lion King – Favourite sidekick- Simon from The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare- I love Simon he is so funny and I think he would make an excellent best friend.

Requiem

Grease – Least favourite ending- Requiem by Lauren Oliver- I really was not satisfied with this ending. I felt that there was no real conclusion and there were so many unanswered questions.

The Great Gatsby

Matilda: The Musical – Favourite adaptation of a book- The Great Gatsby- I am not a big film watcher I personally prefer TV. My favourite adaptation has to be The Great Gatsby.  I think that Baz Luhrmann created a really realistic image of the 1920s.

Les Miserables – Favourite death in a book- I honestly could not think of a death that I have liked. Unless it is a villain I don’t usually like any deaths.

Have you done this tag? I’d love to see your answers.

Kirsty xoxo

Leave a Reply

