Tag

Fictional Boyfriends Book Tag

We all love talking about fictional boyfriends and today I am doing the Fictional Boyfriends Book Tag. In the future, I am going to one of these posts for my TV boyfriends. You can check out the original here.

1. Most romantic boyfriend- Etienne Clair from Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins– I love Etienne, I think he is really romantic and caring. I think he would do anything for the person that he loves.
2. Dark and moody bad boy with a good side- Wolf from The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer– When we first meet Wolf, he is moody and dark but once we get to know him we see that he has a sweet, caring side.
3. Paranormal boyfriend- William Herondale from The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare– A Shadowhunter counts as paranormal right? I love Will he has an amazing sense of humor and he is really loving and caring.
4. Boyfriend, you want to tame- Travis Maddox from Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire– I really liked Travis until he started to become over- protective and aggressive towards other people.
5. Boy, you friend zoned- Simon Lewis from The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare– I love Simon and I think he would make an excellent friend but I am not attracted to him.
6. Your soul mate- Jem Carstairs from The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare– I love Jem, he is so loving and caring and he would make the perfect soulmate.
7. Boyfriend, you want to elope with- Maxon Schreave from The Selection series by Kiera Cass– I love Maxon and who wouldn’t want to marry a prince?
8. Boyfriend, you’d venture anywhere with- Levi from Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell– I love Levi and I think we share similar interests so it would be fun to do those together.
9. Boyfriend, you’d want to be stranded on a desert island with- Dimitri Belikov from The Vampire Academy series by Richelle Mead- I love Dimitri and I think he’d be really good in survival situations.
10. Most badass boyfriend- Chaol Westfall from The Throne of Glass series by Sarah J Maas– You can’t get more badass than Captain of the Royal Guard.

Leave your links if you’ve done this tag as I’d love to see your answers.

Kirsty xoxo

Leave a Reply

