Review

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins Review

Anna and the French Kiss

Plot Outline

Anna’s father decides to send Anna to Paris for her last year of school. She is not happy to be leaving her hometown and moving to Paris. However, things change when she meets Etienne St Clair.

My Opinion

I really liked the book. I loved the characters and the relationships between them. I loved the relationship between Anna and Etienne. They started out as friends and slowly built up to being a couple and that is my favourite type of relationship. I loved the setting for this book as it was set in Paris which is somewhere that I have always wanted to visit. I really enjoyed this book and I wish that it had been longer as I loved reading about Anna’s adventures in Paris. If you looking for a light-hearted contemporary with amazing characters and a brilliant romance then this book is for you. Since reading this book I have also read Lola and the Boy Next Door which was equally as good and I will be reading Isla and the Happily Ever After as soon as I get my hands on it.

4 Stars

Kirsty xoxo

15 thoughts on “Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins Review

Leave a Reply

