TBR

April TBR

Today I thought I would share with you the books I plan on reading in April. I hope to read all of these books but don’t know whether I will be able to but I am going to try as some of these have been on my TBR list for awhile.

Lola and the Boy Next Door

Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins- I  read Anna and the French Kiss earlier this year and I really want to read the other 2 books in the series and this is the next one. I am really in the mood for a light contemporary and that is what this book is.

Queen of Shadows

Queen of Shadows by Sarah J Maas- I have had this book for such a long time and I really need to read it. I have heard it is heartbreaking but I need to ignore that and just get on and read it before the next book comes out.

Three Wishes

Three Wishes by Liane Moriarty- I love Liane Moriarty’s books and I really want to read all of them and this is the next one on my list.

The Raven Boys

The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater- People always talk about this series and I have had the first book for quite awhile. I want to read it so I can see what all the hype is about.

Rebel of the Sands

Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton- So many people have been talking about this book and I bought a copy of it recently so I want to dive straight into it. It is part of a new fantasy series and it sounds like the sort of book that I will love.

Harry Potter and the Philospher's Stone

Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone by J.K. Rowling- I read this when I was younger but I have never been a fan of the series. I really want to give it another try and I’m hoping that I will enjoy it a lot more this time round.

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs- The trailer for the film was released last month and it looks really good. Seeing the trailer made me really want to pick up the book as I know a lot of people love this series.

 

The Sin Eater's Daughter

The Sin Eater’s Daughter by Melinda Salisbury- I recently saw this mentioned in Book Haul on Youtube and thought it sounded interesting so when I saw it in a charity shop for £1 I snapped it up. I am looking forward to reading this as it sounds really interesting.

Wake

Wake by Amanda Hocking- I really want to read more of Amanda Hocking’s novels and this is the next one on my list to read. I believe it is about mermaids which I am really excited for.

What is on your TBR?

Kirsty xoxo

Leave a Reply

