Top 5 Wednesdays

Top 5 Wednesday- Biggest Book Hangovers

This was last week’s topic but I forgot to post it so I thought I would post it this week. Today I will be talking about my Biggest Book Hangovers. If you want to check out the Goodreads group then the link is here.

The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare

This is only a recent one as I have only recently finished the series. I was happy with the way the series finished but I just want more of the characters. I loved reading about Will, Jem and Tessa and I just want more of them. So much happened in this series and I find myself still thinking about these characters.

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

Something big happens at the end of this book and I have had to wait for ages for the next book to come out. I kept thinking about the end of this book and wondered what would happen in the next book. I still have not got the second book yet and I am dying to find out what will happen.

The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

I read the first three books in the series really close together so I had to wait ages for Winter to come out. I just kept thinking about the characters and I couldn’t wait to find out what was going to happen in the last book.

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas

I read this last summer and I really enjoyed it. I really wanted to get my hands on the sequel as the story was left on a cliffhanger and I want to find out what will happen. The second book doesn’t come out until May so I have got to wait awhile before the next one comes out.

The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

I really enjoyed this book. I thought Erin Morgenstern’s writing was amazing and I really want something else by her but she hasn’t got any other books out and as far as I can tell there is no new book coming out anytime soon.

Kirsty xoxo

Leave a Reply

