Uncategorized

Negative Week

This week I have decided to share all of my negative reviews of books that I did not enjoy. I have quite a few books that I wanted to talk about so I thought I would dedicate a whole week to books that I found disappointing. I chose to do it this week as the Top 5 Wednesday topic for this week is also negative. I write a lot of posts talking about how much I have loved certain books but I don’t write as much about books that I have disliked and I would like to talk about books that have disappointed me/ I didn’t like a lot more.

For all of the books I mention this week, I am not saying that they are bad books but that I did just not get on with them or I found them to be not what I was expecting.

Kirsty xoxo

Leave a Reply

