Top 5 Wednesdays

Top 5 Wednesday: Favourite Fandoms

Today’s Top 5 Wednesday is favourite fandoms. You can find the Goodreads group here. 

Pretty Little Liars

I love this TV show, there are so many plot twists and it is difficult to know what will happen. I love all the actors in the show and I think they do a fantastic job. The makeup and outfits in the show are also really good and I love seeing the different outfits that the characters wear.

Arrow

This is quite a recent favourite but I love this show so much. The mid- season finale was so shocking and I can’t wait to see what will happen when the show comes.

The Flash 

Similar to Arrow is The Flash. This show is a bit more light-hearted than Arrow but it is still very entertaining. I loved this years cross-over episodes, I thought they were done really well.

The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

I am a huge fan of this series. I am yet to read Winter as I don’t want the series to be over. I can’t wait for Stars Above to be released later this year. If you haven’t read this series then I highly recommend that you check it out.

Disney

 I am a lover of all things Disney. I love pretty much ever film that they put out and I always look forward to their new films.

What are your favourite fandoms?

Kirsty xoxo

Leave a Reply

