Uncategorized

Your Temporary Santa by David Levithan

My True Love Gave To Me

Your Temporary Santa by David Levithan

I loved this story I thought it was really sweet. An unnamed character dresses up as Santa for his boyfriend so that his younger sister will still believe in Santa.  This story was really short, much shorter than some of the others, but I still felt that it was complete.

Although it was short I got a real idea of what the characters were like. I thought it was a very sweet story and quite realistic as I could imagine people doing this.

I have only read one thing by David Levithan and that was Will Grayson Will Grayson which I didn’t enjoy. I did not like his writing style in it but I really liked this and I would like to try more of his works.

4 Stars

Kirsty xoxo

One thought on “Your Temporary Santa by David Levithan

Leave a Reply

