Uncategorized

It’s A Yuletide Miracle Charlie Brown by Stephanie Perkins

My True Love Gave To Me

It’s A Yuletide Miracle  Charlie Brown by Stephanie Perkins

This story follows Marigold who wants to make a video for her mum. She wants to use the voice of a boy who works on the Christmas tree lot opposite her apartment block. She is nervous to ask him and so she ends up buying a tree which he helps carry back to her flat. Her flat is piled with boxes and there is no space for a tree but he helps her tidy the flat so that she can fit the tree in.

This was such a cute story. I really connected with the characters and I thought the story was really realistic. I have never read anything by Stephanie Perkins, but I really want to read more as I loved the characters she created. The relationship was really adorable and sweet and I’d love to see more of her writing.

This was an excellent Christmas romance story and it is one of my favourites from the collection.

5 Stars

Kirsty xoxo

One thought on “It’s A Yuletide Miracle Charlie Brown by Stephanie Perkins

Leave a Reply

