Top 5 Wednesdays

Top 5 Wednesdays: Side Characters That Deserve Their Own Series

Today’s Top 5 Wednesday is Characters That Deserve Their Own Series. Here is the link to the Top 5 Wednesdays Group on Goodreads. This was a really hard one to think about, but I finally managed to think of some characters.

My first character I chose was Queen Levana from the Lunar Chronicles. I know she has a book dedicated to her, but I would love to see a whole series about her as she is such an interesting character.

Next I would like to hear more about Chaol from the Throne of Glass series. I have only read the first book so I don’t know too much about the character or whether we find out any more about him. I think a series about his time before he met Celaena would be very interesting.

Another character I would like to see a book about is Prim from the Hunger Games. I think it would be interesting how she got on with her life while Katniss was taking part in the Games. I loved the character of Prim and I was very sad when she died.

I would love to see a book about Chiron’s past from the Percy Jackson series. I loved this series and I would read pretty much anything linked to this series, but Chiron really interests me or maybe if there was a series about one of the Gods that would be pretty great.

Lastly, I would like a series about Tris’ parents from the Divergent series. I would like to see them in the past and how they were and what the world was like. I would also like to see Tris’ mother and how she became involved with everything.

I’d love to read/ watch your answers so leave me your links and I will check them out.

Kirsty xxx

One thought on “Top 5 Wednesdays: Side Characters That Deserve Their Own Series

Leave a Reply

