Haul

Book Haul #3

Confessions of a Jane Austen Addict  (3)

I got Confessions of a Jane Austen Addict by Laurie Viera Rigler as it was really cheap in a charity shop and it sounded like a good romance book. I’ve read the Jane Austen Book Club and I thought that was quite good so I am hoping that this will be good too.

Fangirl (3)

Next I got Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell if you watch Booktube then you will have seen this book. It is extremely popular and I really want to see what all the fuss is about and I hope I enjoy it as much has everyone else does.

Shopaholic to the Stars (1)

I picked up the most recent novel in the Shopaholic series; Shopaholic to the Stars by Sophie Kinsella. I am a huge fan of this series and I love all of Sophie Kinsella’s books. This one is extra special as it has pink pages.

The Duff (1)

I got  The Duff by Kody Keplinger as I am sure you know this has been made into a film recently. I really wanted to see this film, but unfortunately I didn’t make it to the cinema to see it so I am waiting for it to come out on DVD. I thought whilst I waited for the DVD I would read the book.

The Lie (2)

My mum picked up The Lie by C. L Taylor in Tesco as she thought it sounded very good. She has already read it and told me that I will enjoy it so I can’t wait to read this.

The Lying Game  (1) Two Truths and a Lie (3) Hide and Seek (2) Never Have I Ever (3)

I picked up the first four books in The Lying Game Series by Sara Sheppard; The Lying Game, Never Have I Ever, Two Truths and a Lie and Hide and Seek. I have read the first book and really enjoyed it and I also really liked the TV show that they did before it got cancelled.

The Silversmiths Wife (2)

I picked up The Silversmith’s Wife by Sophia Tobin, this looked like an interesting book so I decided to pick it up. It is a murder mystery set in 1792 and the Silversmith’s wife is the main suspect.

Kirsty xxx

Leave a Reply

